October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday Sower's Cup Judging Round
    Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
October 19, 2017
  • The 24th Okto Beerfest Nebraska
    Time: 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Location: Lancaster Event Center, 4100 N 84th St, Lincoln, NE 68507, USA
October 20, 2017
  • Friday Sower's Cup Judging Rounds
    Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
October 21, 2017
  • The Sower's Cup Homebrew Competition
    Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Random Lagers Photo:

Past Blog Entries

President: Josh Ames
Treasurer: Terry “Schwimbo” Schwimmer
Website & Newsletter Production Team:
Kim Theesen, Brian Allison & Chris Evans

The Full Alphabetical Listing:

Brian Allison
Dave Barnes
Mark Beatty
Ryan Cairns
Bob Catherall
Jason Davis
Casey Diekmann
Chris Evans
Doug Finke
Allan Gossman
Brian Haas
Dave Hoage
Jim Hust
Jon Lammers
Mitch Larsen
Rick Lassek
Ryan Luckey
Brian Marcov
Don McKibben
Jason McLaughlin
Eric Newgard
Tim Oehlerking
Dave Oenbring
Brad Okamoto
Steve Olsen
Roger Pelletier
Richard Reichenbacher
Scott Schneider
Terry Schwimmer
Roger Stortenbecker
John Tennity
Kim Theesen
Barry Trease
Erik Waiss
Britt Weiser
Kelly Wood

These members are current for the 2010 calendar year. If your name is not on this list, be sure to talk to the treasurer at the next club meeting to pay your 2010 dues.

Leave a Reply

Website Security Test