October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday Sower's Cup Judging Round
    Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
October 19, 2017
  • The 24th Okto Beerfest Nebraska
    Time: 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Location: Lancaster Event Center, 4100 N 84th St, Lincoln, NE 68507, USA
October 20, 2017
  • Friday Sower's Cup Judging Rounds
    Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
October 21, 2017
  • The Sower's Cup Homebrew Competition
    Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Random Lagers Photo:

Past Blog Entries

President: Josh Ames
Treasurer: Terry “Schwimbo” Schwimmer
Website & Newsletter Production Team:
Kim Theesen, Brian Allison & Chris Evans

The Full Alphabetical Listing:

Brian Allison
Josh Ames
Dave Barnes
Mark Beatty
Ryan Cairns
Bob Catherall
David Chadwick
Jason Davis
Wayne Faris
Jim Fobben
Allan Gossman
Jim Gilmore
Dave Hoage
Brian Hoesing
Jim Hust
Andy Kirchner
Becky Lacy
Jon Lammers
Mitch Larsen
Rick Lassek
Ryan Luckey
Brian Marcov
Don McKibben
Jason McLaughlin
Dave Meister
Erik Newgard
Tim Oehlerking
Dave Oenbring
Brad Okamoto
Steve Olsen
Roger Pelletier
Richard Reichenbach
Shane Rooney
John Schuff
Terry Schwimmer
Roger Stortenbecker
Shawn Suhr
Scott Svoboda
John Tennity
Kim Theesen
Gene Trausch
Erik Waiss
Britt Weiser
John Westhart
Kim Wittrock
Dick Wittrock
Kelly Wood

These members are current for the 2009 calendar year. If your name is not on this list, be sure to talk to the treasurer and pay your 2009 dues.

Leave a Reply

Website Security Test